Fashion, Food, Life, Lifestyle, Sport

My weekend in images

Last weekend was all about boxing! In the Maassilo in Rotterdam the Bep van Klaveren memorial was held for the 23rd time. I didn’t have clue who this man was when I heard about the event a couple of months ago. But ‘our’ oldest is a boxer, so I needed to know some history details. You need to know what you’re talking about.

When you’re a weekend in Rotterdam ofcourse you need to go shopping! I’ll go to the boxingevent and you’ll go shopping with me. Fair deal right?

wp-1474390914099.png

These boots will be my favorites this winter!! I think high heels are more feminine but I can’t wear them all day at work so I think these are a nice alternative. Tiny heel, tiny nose and over-knee so not too goody-goody.

wp-1474390908408.png

 

I’m in love with this red/purple color by Dior! A beautifull matt lipstick and it’s even lasting for a few hour!

wp-1474390891580.png

 

When you’re in Rotterdam you have to visit the Markethall!
wp-1474390898846.png

What an amazing building. A real must-see with all it’s food and drink stands. Great place for lunch!

wp-1474390903186.png

After all the shopping and all the smells, colors and fun in the Markethall you need to take the time for a drink and enjoy the scenery. We loved this veggie-plate at Pickles.

wp-1474390884080.png

En then it started. At a fantastic location with the right ambiance 5 of ‘our’ boxers had great fights.

wp-1474390888147.png

And ofcourse (little bit of arrogance is allowed right?) she won!! Despite of the fact her opponent was 6 kg heavier, she obviously was the better boxer en defeats her with 3-0. Very proud!!

Standard

Leave a Reply

